Suffolk Vehicle Enthusiasts Club

Forthcoming Events 

* events on Multi Entry form *

- for a late entry or  a cancellation please contact the  Events  Co-ordinator ian.leggett72@sky.com

Updated  Saturday 1st January 2022

SVEC Events  (club night dates starting at 7.30pm marked with blue tail. Numbered items refer to Multi Entry Form No.)

Look Out for the Multi Entry form in next months Newsletter.
To wet your appitite provisional details are  below.

Thurs 27th Jan Film Night presented by Ian Leggett
Sun/Mon 17th/18th Apr Henham Park country Show Passes  Dogs ok
Sun 24th  Apr Drive it Day, Picnic, Tour of Essex riverside. Manningtree. etc.
Sun 8th May Road Run, Pub Lunch visit to Parham Airfield Museum
Sun 15th May Pub Lunch, visit Ernie Warren  vehicle collection nr Bury St Edmunds
Sun  22nd May Rickinghall Car Show (JEC) Village Hall   Dogs ok
Sun 22nd May Clacton Car Show Plough corner  Little Clacton dogs ok
Sat/Sun 28/29th May East Anglian Railway Museum Chappel   passes  dogs ok
Fri  3rd Jun Queens Platinum Jubilee  "The Royal Picnic"  tbc
Sun 5th Jun Bardwell Cars on the Green  20 cars  passes dogs ok
Sun 12th Jun Aldham Olde Time Rally  Marks Tey Racecourse passes  15 cars
Sun 19th Jun Middy Railway Brockford Steam Day dogs ok
Sun  26th Jun Norwich Classic Car Show passes charity event dogs ok
Sat  2nd July Renham Show nr Saxmundham dogs ok
Sun 10th July Culford School Classic Car Show  passes Charity event  dogs ok
Sun 16th July Grundisburgh Fete & Show   NO dogs
 Thurs 21st July Pub Lunch Cockfield Horseshoes
Sat 23rd July Bawdsey Radar Museum tbc
Sun 31st July Kedington Classic Car Show nr Haverhill
Sun 7th Aug Helmingham Hall Festival of Classic & Sports Cars
Sun 14th Aug Alde Valley Car Show Stratford St Andrew
Sun 14th Aug  Felixstowe Museum pre 1948 vehicles only
Sat 20th Aug Framlingham Contry Show passes dogs ok
Sun 21st Aug  Stonham Barns Classic Car Show passes, dogs ok
Sat 3rd Sept Cavendish Cars on the Green
Sun 4th Sept Colchester C.C show Charity event  passes, dogs ok, 20 cars
Sun 4th Sept Glemham Hall Classic Car Show passes
Sun 11th Sept Martlesham Heath Av Soc Classic Car Day dogs ok, tbc
Sun 18th Sept Flixton Aviation Museum POC Day with flypast Dogs outside only
Sat 1st Oct  Vehicle Display  Ipswich Transport Museum NO dogs 6 cars tbc
Sun 9th Oct Hurricane Run. Pub Lunch Afternoon venue entry fee Details  Later
 Other Events for which you should make your own arrangements
Sat 14th May Rickinghall Car Show & Jumble 8am to midday
Sat 21st May Arminghall Car Show & Jumble  8am to midday (£2 per passenger)
Sat 11th June Rickinghalll   as above
Sun 26th June  Sizewell Classic Car Show
Sat 9th July Rickinghall   as above